Course Dates


Dangerous Goods Driver Licence

Please check course availability below and when you are ready to book, please contact Training Course Experts on  (08) 9225 5122 / 9225 5978 or email sarah.christie@tcetraining.com

TRAINING NEWS!
As of July 1 2017, all WARTA training courses will be delivered by our partner Training Course Experts (TCE) (RTO # 52355)

VENUE INFORMATION
All scheduled courses are conducted at the premises of Training Course Experts (TCE)3 Aberdeen Street, Northbridge WA 6003.

Date Location (Price) Places Available Select Course
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Northbridge ($400) 14 Closed
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 Northbridge ($400) 15 Book Now