Course Dates


Dangerous Goods Driver Licence

Please select a course from the options below to begin your booking online.

Should you experience any issues while using the booking system, please contact our office on (08) 9355 3022 or email training@warta.com.au.

TRAINING NEWS!
As of July 1 2017, all WARTA training courses will be delivered by our partner Training Course Experts (TCE) (RTO # 52355)

VENUE INFORMATION
All scheduled courses are conducted at the premises of Training Course Experts (TCE)3 Aberdeen Street, Northbridge WA 6003.

Date Location (Price) Places Available Select Course
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 Northbridge ($360) 11 Closed
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 Northbridge ($360) 14 Book Now
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Northbridge ($360) 15 Book Now
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Northbridge ($410) 13 Book Now
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Northbridge ($360) 15 Book Now
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 Northbridge ($360) 15 Book Now
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Northbridge ($410) 15 Book Now
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 Northbridge ($410) 15 Book Now
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Northbridge ($360) 15 Book Now
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Northbridge ($360) 15 Book Now